薄荷 薄荷
关于我们

欢迎来到 元影响者

创建 元影响者 NFT 的愿景和目的是在一个平台上将世界各地的影响者和企业主联系在一起。 元影响者 的目标是为每个人提供一个平台,让他们能够在虚拟和身体上接触和联系世界各地的影响者。
通过每次购买 元影响者 NFT,您都可以接触到世界上最有影响力的团体之一。 每个 元影响者 NFT 都允许您访问我们的独家私人活动、社交会议以及我们总部的跨国聚会和聚会。

欢迎来到 元影响者

关于我们

我们 - 元影响者,来自一个叫做新加坡的小城市,我们已经完全自我证明了充分的责任感和透明度。 我们努力并相信我们在亚太地区以 为驱动 影响者是第一位的,并希望在此基础上再接再厉! 拥有我们的 元影响者 将允许您进入受限的私人空间,参加实体聚会,在我们的产品线中享受利润分享。 我们提倡并坚信 DAO 方法论。
我们坚信,随着更大的品牌和公司,将在虚拟土地上创建新的经济体,使集成 (API) 和用户体验对公众更加友好。 在未来几年,进入物理空间将变得更加方便,并且随着更多的教育,训练有素的资源将进一步支持不断增长的基础设施。 这样想,随着业务人员的动态发生了巨大变化,由于 FOMO,更大的公司将需要投资,更多的投资涌入这个空间,就会建立更大的意识。

路线图

1
10%
10%
去中心化/沙盒总部。 我们将为我们的社区购买元界内的虚拟土地,仅由持有者投票。 如果总部位于 去中心化 或 Sandbox,持有者将获得投票权。
20%
2
20%
在总部最终选址后,元影响者 将开始通过创建自定义数字资产并将它们集成到 元总部 框架的兼容版本中来开发 3D 空间。 在 元总部 内进行的空间规划、要举办的活动、利润分享的收益将通过链直接分配(待定 %)到 HODLer 钱包中。 我们将开发和培训资源来管理和照顾 24-7 的所有访客。 部署在虚拟空间中的训练有素的资源将充当促进者和主持人,以防止任何不当行为。 培训后的资源将作为新访客介绍空间、如何正确使用空间导航以及利用空间内已开发的数字资产的指南。
3
30%
30%
将自己解锁到广泛的影响者中。 一旦在我们的土地上进行开发,元影响者 团队将举办为期一周的社交活动,与各种有影响力的人交流,您可以与他们互动并获得您感兴趣的任何建议。 企业主和各行各业将有机会与来自不同国家的影响者(请注意,我们对影响者的定义是指主题专家)建立联系,并建立伙伴关系/合作关系以轻松跨越国界。
40%
4
40%
元影响者 团队将举办一次独家旅行赠品到秘密地点,由最多 50 人的获奖者选择。 此赠品的获奖者将有机会在理想的理想地点亲自与影响者会面并建立联系。 在秘密地点,您可以提出紧迫的问题并根据自己的喜好获得建议。 元影响者 团队将出席,我们将分享更多长达 10 年的商业秘密路线图。 元影响者 团队将开放分享和讨论他们的个人生活,以便您亲自了解他们。 这包括他们经营的企业、他们目前持有的股份和企业、他们的职业、他们的日常生活和习惯。
5
45%
45%
元影响者 Play2Earn 游戏的开发。 Play2Earn 游戏的 测试版 版本将采用 2D 格式,以加快项目速度。 我们正在转向使用付费资产 x 自定义资产尽快推出游戏。 在这个关头,我们将锚定使用 统一 平台,因为我们的编程团队精通,一些应用程序的总下载量高达 2000 万次。
60%
6
60%
创建和发布 元影响者 Play2Earn 游戏。 在这个阶段,元影响者 NFT 持有者将享受 元界 HQ 和 Play2Earn 游戏的利润分享。 一小部分利润将存放在社区钱包中,只有在社区批准后,我们才会在必要时解锁和使用资金以进一步发展。
7
70%
70%
创建一个硬币,所有 NFT 持有者将根据最大供应量获得一个预先估计的金额。 该代币的目标是创建一个 DAO 结构,其中 NFT 持有者对 元影响者 业务指令和战略的未来拥有完全的权利和控制权。 元影响者 中的团队希望自下而上的集体建议来提供建议,拥有合适利益相关者的大型团队将允许更大的增长和长寿。
80%
8
80%
创建与您的 NFT 合并的独家公式,将您的 NFT 转换为可在元界中使用的 3D 版本。 元影响者 持有者将能够根据 Play2Earn 元影响者 游戏产生的利润,对他们希望获得的奖励/赠品项目进行两年一次的投票。
9
90%
90%
所有 元影响者 都将被邀请参加在持有人投票的秘密地点举行的最大影响者派对。 在这个秘密地点的邀请中,我们将揭示我们最大的目标。 我们将准备所有必要的文件,并为承销商、经纪人、聘请的律师、一级和二级 Defi 交易所提供全面合作。 - 提示(准备上市)
100%
10
100%
快来了

MI影响者

点击

我们的博客

最近的帖子

The Whitepaper Version 1.0 (MetaInfluencers NFT)
3月 11, 2022
看看这个简单的虚拟文本
3月 9, 2022
看看这个简单的虚拟文本
3月 9, 2022
看看这个简单的虚拟文本
3月 9, 2022

了解更多关于我们

我们了解 NFT 领域的各种复杂性,因此这里有更多关于我们的信息!

3月 11, 2022
行政

The Whitepaper Version 1.0 (MetaInfluencers NFT)

Here's our Whitepaper Version 1.0. Check it out and learn more about our project today!

3月 9, 2022
行政

看看这个简单的虚拟文本

Lorem Ipsum 只是印刷和排版行业的虚拟文本。 自 1500 年代以来,Lorem Ipsum 一直是行业的标准虚拟文本,当时一位不知名的印刷商采用了一种类型的厨房并将其加扰以制作一本类型样本书。

3月 9, 2022
行政

看看这个简单的虚拟文本

Lorem Ipsum 只是印刷和排版行业的虚拟文本。 自 1500 年代以来,Lorem Ipsum 一直是行业的标准虚拟文本,当时一位不知名的印刷商采用了一种类型的厨房并将其加扰以制作一本类型样本书。

3月 9, 2022
行政

看看这个简单的虚拟文本

Lorem Ipsum 只是印刷和排版行业的虚拟文本。 自 1500 年代以来,Lorem Ipsum 一直是行业的标准虚拟文本,当时一位不知名的印刷商采用了一种类型的厨房并将其加扰以制作一本类型样本书。

在白名单上铸币并持有您的 NFT

持有人

所有二级市场销售特许权使用费的 33% 将每月平均分配给“持有者”类别。 收取的全部版税将与所有铸币者钱包地址绑定,不能转移到另一个钱包。 我们不希望您为更高的估值而翻转。 这将从 30% 的路线图里程碑开始支付。 获得未来独家空投。 与其他项目一起访问未来的独家 WL 广告位。

在预售时铸币并持有您的 NFT

脚蹼

所有二级市场销售版税的 15% 将每月平均分配给“Flippers”类别。 收取的全部版税将与钱包地址绑定,不能转移到另一个钱包。 我们不希望您为更高的估值而翻转。 这将从 30% 的路线图里程碑开始支付。 与其他项目一起访问未来的独家 WL 广告位。

在此处查看我们的白皮书

常见问题解答

随着下一代开始崛起,应该指出的是,他们精通技术,这只会加深他们的理解和生活方式,因为 COVID 19 带来了中断。

白名单价格为0.1ETH
预售价格为 0.15ETH
公开发售将是 0.2ETH

层级
・@🥇・黄金级 - 125 个点 *(最多 6 枚)= 750 NFT
・@🥈・白银层 - 250 个点 *(最多 3 分钟)= 750 个 NFT
・@🥉・青铜等级 - 500 个点 *(最多 1 分钟)= 500 个 NFT

标准
@🥇・黄金等级 - 125/125 已满
@🥈·白银级 - @🔟·10 级 + 10 个邀请
@🥉·青铜级 - @5️⃣·5 级 + 5 个邀请

我们没有启动铸币的具体日期。 这取决于社区基础的强大程度,但我们在准备白皮书时已经开始开放白名单。 大多数项目没有白皮书,元影响者 团队认为将所有内容记录下来是正确的。

一旦我们建立了白皮书并依赖于营销工作。 我们将尽快公布铸币日期。

格伦·翁 (终极乐高) - 创始人

他的第一次创业围绕着时装业(定制西装)。 之后,他转身成为新加坡电子商务行业的先驱之一,并涉足从传统业务到在线业务的 8 多个不同行业。
凭借强大的品牌和营销背景,他通过各种线下和在线营销策略以及影响者营销成功地扩展了多个业务。
凭借 4 年的商业咨询经验,他对商业逻辑的深刻理解和他的营销策略库为他提供了为广泛的公司和行业实施多种独特解决方案的优势和灵活性。

尼古拉斯。 董 (尼古拉斯) - 联合创始人

尼古拉斯 在管理多个 IT 相关项目方面拥有超过 16 年的经验,并且是一名狂热的企业投资者。 董先生在多个领域积累了大量经验。
联合创始人是获得新加坡企业政府和多个相关政府机构认可的认证管理顾问 (PMC-10960)。
他的 PMC 认证在 85 个国家得到认可,每个咨询项目甚至由相关机构投保。 他也是一名数据隐私从业者 (PDPC x IAPP)。 联合创始人拥有来自活动策划、活动和媒体营销、设计和创意、信息技术和非正统商业培训等行业的多种技能。
‏‏‎ ‎
认证链接:
https://sbacc.org.sg/services/pmc-search/4426/tung-kai-sheng/

格伦·翁 (终极乐高) - 创始人

他的第一次创业围绕着时装业(定制西装)。 之后,他转身成为新加坡电子商务行业的先驱之一,并涉足从传统业务到在线业务的 8 多个不同行业。
凭借强大的品牌和营销背景,他通过各种线下和在线营销策略以及影响者营销成功地扩展了多个业务。
凭借 4 年的商业咨询经验,他对商业逻辑的深刻理解和他的营销策略库为他提供了为广泛的公司和行业实施多种独特解决方案的优势和灵活性。

尼古拉斯。 董 (尼古拉斯) - 联合创始人

尼古拉斯 在管理多个 IT 相关项目方面拥有超过 16 年的经验,并且是一名狂热的企业投资者。 董先生在多个领域积累了大量经验。
联合创始人是获得新加坡企业政府和多个相关政府机构认可的认证管理顾问 (PMC-10960)。
他的 PMC 认证在 85 个国家得到认可,每个咨询项目甚至由相关机构投保。 他也是一名数据隐私从业者 (PDPC x IAPP)。 联合创始人拥有来自活动策划、活动和媒体营销、设计和创意、信息技术和非正统商业培训等行业的多种技能。
‏‏‎ ‎
认证链接:
https://sbacc.org.sg/services/pmc-search/4426/tung-kai-sheng/

我们的政策非常严格,不允许 元影响者 团队成员私信您并询问任何敏感信息,除非您是公众可以看到的 不和谐 或其他社交媒体平台的“普通聊天”中的白名单位置的赢家 . 我们永远不会给你一个非官方的网站。

官方网站: Metainfluencersnft.com

我们没有关联、附属机构,也没有直接或间接以口头或书面形式与任何销售代理合作,以帮助我们开展销售和营销活动,以帮助我们寻找“白名单”位置。

如果您发现自己收到此类消息,请立即在我们的不和谐频道或 DM 终极乐高 - 元影响者 或 尼古拉斯 -元影响者 开票以查看清楚。 骗子很有可能正在盯上你。 如果可能,不要招待和阻止他们。

您的个人数据对我们来说是安全的。 我们是一支精通 DPTM 和 GDPR 的数据隐私从业人员 (PDPC x IAPP) 团队。 我们采用健康和安全的隐私方法,并展示良好的治理和问责制。 虽然,当我们需要信息时,你们中的大多数人可能不会不时与我们分享您的个人数据。

请注意,在征得您的同意之前,我们不会与任何数据中介或销售伙伴共享您的数据。 欲了解更多信息,您可以访问我们的 隐私政策 我们张贴通知的地方。

连接

我可以买吗 现在,现在,现在?

生活方式、时尚、商业、健康等独特的方面和利基市场,元影响者 的目标是为每个个人或企业提供一个平台,通过我们自己的空间与世界各地的影响者接触、联系、分享和交谈 去中心化 或 沙盒,取决于持有者的投票。

白名单日期
价格:0.1 ETH
待定

关注我们的 不和谐 频道以获取最新的预览和更新! 不和谐链接: https://discord.gg/kEgTf6WbsS

预售
价格:0.15 ETH
待定

我们的正式公开发售将在所有白名单点都生成后发布。

MINT MINT
ABOUT US

Welcome to the Meta Influencers

MetaInfluencers NFT was created with the vision and purpose to bridge influencers and business owners around the world together in one single platform. With every influencer specializing in different aspects and niches such as lifestyle, fashion, business, health, and many more, MetaInfluencers aims to provide a platform for every individual to reach out and connect to influencers around the world both virtually and physically.
Through every purchase of the MetaInfluencer NFT, you’ll gain access to one of the most influential groups in the world. Every MetaInfluencer NFT grants you access to our exclusive private events, networking sessions along with gatherings and meet-ups across borders in our HQ.

Welcome to the Meta Influencers

ABOUT US

We - The Metainfluencers, come from a Small City called Singapore, We have completely doxxed ourselves to demonstrate full accountability and transparency. We strive and believe that our for-driven influencers in the Asia Pacific region are first and want to build on this! Owning our Meta Influencer will allow you to enter into restricted private spaces, attend physical meets up, enjoy profit-sharing in our product lines. We advocate and are a firm believer in the DAO methodology.
We strongly believe that new economies will be created in the virtual land with bigger brands and companies making integration (API) and UX more friendly for the public. In years to come entering into the physical space will be made much more convenient and with more education, trained resources will be further supporting the growing infrastructure. Think of it this way, as the dynamics of business operatives have transformed drastically, due to FOMO, bigger companies will need to invest, the more investment pour into this space, the bigger awareness will be established.

RoadMap

1
10%
10%
Decentraland/Sandbox HQ. We will be purchasing virtual land within the Metaverse for our community to be voted by holders only. The holders will get to vote if the HQ will be located in Decentraland or Sandbox.
20%
2
20%
Upon the final location of the HQ, MetaInfluencers will start to develop the 3D space by creating custom digital assets and integrating them into the compatible version of the Meta HQ framework. The space planning, the activities to be held, the proceeds of profit-sharing made within the Meta HQ shall be distributed (TBC the %) directly into the HODLer wallets via the chain. We will be developing and training resources to manage and attend to all visitors 24-7. The trained resources deployed in the virtual space will act as a facilitator and moderators to prevent any misconduct. The trained resources shall act as a guide to the new visitors on the introduction of the space, how to use properly navigate around the space and utilize the developed digital assets within the space.
3
30%
30%
Unlock yourself to a wide pool of Influencers. Once the development is up within our land, the Team of MetaInfluencers will host a week-long of a networking event with various influencers whom you can interact with and get any advice of your interest. Owners of businesses and all walks of life will have the opportunity to connect with influencers (Note that our definition of influencers means subject matter experts) from various countries and work out partnerships/collaborations to expand across borders at ease.
40%
4
40%
The team of MetaInfluencers will hold an exclusive Travel Giveaway to Secret Location selected by holders up to 50 pax of winners. Winners of this giveaway will get a chance to meet and network with influencers in person at the perfect dream location. At the Secret Location, you are able to ask burning questions and get advice to your liking. The MetaInfluencers team will be present and we will share more Trade Secret Roadmap of up to 10 years long plan. The MetaInfluencers team will be open to share and discuss about their personal life for you to get to know them personally. This includes the businesses that they have ran, the stakes and ventures they are currently holding, their profession, their daily lifestyle and habits.
5
45%
45%
Development of MetaInfluencers Play2Earn Game. The BETA version of the Play2Earn Game will be in 2D to accelerate the project speed. We are pivoting towards using Paid Assets x Custom Assets to roll out the game as quickly as possible. At this juncture, we will be anchoring towards using Unity platform as our programming team is well versed and some applications have up to 20 million downloads in combined downloads.
60%
6
60%
Creation and launch of MetaInfluencers Play2Earn Game. In this stage, MetaInfluencer NFT holder will enjoy profit sharing from the Metaverse HQ and Play2Earn Game. A fraction of the profits will be parked in the community wallet where we will only unlock and utilize the funds when necessary for further development upon the approval of the community.
7
70%
70%
Creation of a Coin where all NFT holders will be awarded a pre-estimated amount based on the max supply. The coin's aim is to create a DAO structure where NFT holders have full rights and control over the future of MetaInfluencers business directives and strategies. The team in MetaInfluencers wants collective advice from the bottom up to give suggestions, a big pool of team with the right stakeholders will allow greater growth and longevity.
80%
8
80%
The Creation of the exclusive formula to Merge with your NFTs to transform your NFTs into a 3D version that can be used within the Metaverse. MetaInfluencer holders will be able to vote bi-annually on rewards/giveaway items they wish to gain based on the profits generated from the Play2Earn MetaInfluencer Game.
9
90%
90%
All MetaInfluencers will be invited to join the Biggest Influencer Party held in a secret location voted by holders. In this invitation to the secret location, we will reveal our biggest goal. We will be preparing all necessary documentation and providing full cooperation to underwriters, brokers, engaging lawyers, tier 1 and 2 Defi exchanges. - Hint (Going for Listing)
100%
10
100%
Coming Soon

MI Influencers

Click
ME

Our Blogs

Recent posts

The Whitepaper Version 1.0 (MetaInfluencers NFT)
March 11, 2022
MetaInfluencers NFT (Creation Process Part 2)
March 9, 2022
MetaInfluencers NFT (Creation Process Part 1)
March 9, 2022
Meet The Team
March 9, 2022

Learn More About Us

We understand the various complexities within the NFT space so here’s more information about us!

March 11, 2022
admin

The Whitepaper Version 1.0 (MetaInfluencers NFT)

Here's our Whitepaper Version 1.0. Check it out and learn more about our project today!

March 9, 2022
admin

Introduction to The MetaInfluencers NFT

As the upcoming generation starts to rise, it should be noted that they are well-versed in technology and this has only deepened their understanding and lifestyle due to the interruption COVID 19 brought on. This has led to social media influencers to be the new faces of celebrities and monetization front for online businesses...

March 9, 2022
admin

Meet The Team

With the complexity of the roadmap, it is important to know who we are and what we do for a living. Through the understanding of our background, you'll be able to better understand why we did this and how we conceptualised the entire blueprint in the first place! Our team is fully doxxed so check us out now!

March 9, 2022
admin

MetaInfluencers NFT (Creation Process Part 1)

How was MetaInfluencers NFT created? Wondered about the thinking and creative process behind our NFTs? Here's what we did from scratch so check it out!

Mint at WhiteList and hold throughout of your NFT

Holders

33% of all secondary market sale royalties will be distributed evenly amongst the "Holder" category monthly. The entire royalties collected will be tied to all minters wallet addresses and cannot be transferred to another wallet. We do not want you to be flipping for a higher valuation. This will be paid out starting at the 30% roadmap milestone. Access to future exclusive airdrops. Access to future exclusive WL spots with other projects.

Mint at Pre Sale and hold throughout of your NFT

Flippers

15% of all secondary market sale royalties will be distributed evenly amongst the "Flippers" category monthly. The entire royalties collected will be tied to the wallet addresses and cannot be transferred to another wallet. We do not want you to be flipping for a higher valuation. This will be paid out starting at the 30% roadmap milestone. Access to future exclusive WL spots with other projects.

Check Out Our Whitepaper Here

FAQ's

As the upcoming generation starts to rise, it should be noted that they are well-versed in technology and this has only deepened their understanding and lifestyle due to the interruption COVID 19 brought on.

Whitelist price will be 0.1ETH
Pre Sale price will be 0.15ETH
Public Sale will be 0.2ETH

Tiers
・@🥇・Gold Tier - 125 Spots * (Up to 6 mint) = 750 NFTs
・@🥈・Silver Tier - 250 Spots * (Up to 3 mint) = 750 NFTs
・@🥉・Bronze Tier - 500 Spots * (Up to 1 mint) = 500 NFTs

Criteria
@🥇・Gold Tier - 125/125 FILLED
@🥈・Silver Tier - @🔟・Level 10 + 10 Invites
@🥉・Bronze Tier - @5️⃣・Level 5 + 5 Invites

We do not have a specific date for the launch of the minting. It depends on how strong the community base is but we have started to open up a whitelist as we are preparing our whitepaper. Most of the projects do not have a whitepaper and the team of MetaInfluencer believes that it is only right to have everything documented down.

Once we have our whitepaper set up and dependent on the marketing efforts. We will announce the minting date as soon as possible.

Glenn Ong (UltimateLego) - Founder

His first venture revolved around the Fashion Industry (Bespoke Suits). Afterward, he pivoted to become one of the pioneers in the Singapore e-commerce industry and has since ventured into over 8 different industries ranging from traditional to online businesses.
With a strong background in Branding and Marketing, he has successfully scaled multiple businesses through various offline and online marketing strategies, alongside the use of influencer marketing.
Backed by 4 years in Business Consultancy, his deep sense of business logic and his arsenal of marketing strategies provides him with the advantage and flexibility to implement multiple unique solutions for a wide spectrum of companies and industries.

Nicholas. Tung (Nicholas.T) - Co-Founder

With over 16 years of experience in managing multiple IT-related projects and being an avid investor in businesses, Nicholas. Tung has amassed a large amount of experience in multiple domains.
The Co-Founder is a Certified Management Consultant (PMC-10960) that is recognized by Enterprise Singapore Government and multiple related government authorities.
His PMC Certification is recognized in 85 countries and every consultancy project is even insured by the relevant bodies. He, too, is a Data Privacy Practitioner (PDPC x IAPP). The Co-Founder has multiple skillsets bred from the industries of Events Planning, Events and Media Marketing, Design and Creative, Info-Tech, and Unorthodox Business Training.
‏‏‎ ‎
Certification Link:
https://sbacc.org.sg/services/pmc-search/4426/tung-kai-sheng/

格伦·翁 (终极乐高) - 创始人

他的第一次创业围绕着时装业(定制西装)。 之后,他转身成为新加坡电子商务行业的先驱之一,并涉足从传统业务到在线业务的 8 多个不同行业。
凭借强大的品牌和营销背景,他通过各种线下和在线营销策略以及影响者营销成功地扩展了多个业务。
凭借 4 年的商业咨询经验,他对商业逻辑的深刻理解和他的营销策略库为他提供了为广泛的公司和行业实施多种独特解决方案的优势和灵活性。

尼古拉斯。 董 (尼古拉斯) - 联合创始人

尼古拉斯 在管理多个 IT 相关项目方面拥有超过 16 年的经验,并且是一名狂热的企业投资者。 董先生在多个领域积累了大量经验。
联合创始人是获得新加坡企业政府和多个相关政府机构认可的认证管理顾问 (PMC-10960)。
他的 PMC 认证在 85 个国家得到认可,每个咨询项目甚至由相关机构投保。 他也是一名数据隐私从业者 (PDPC x IAPP)。 联合创始人拥有来自活动策划、活动和媒体营销、设计和创意、信息技术和非正统商业培训等行业的多种技能。
‏‏‎ ‎
认证链接:
https://sbacc.org.sg/services/pmc-search/4426/tung-kai-sheng/

Our policy is strict that no Metainfluencers team members are allowed to DM you and ask for any sensitive information unless you are a winner of a whitelist spot in the "general chat" of discord or other social media platforms, that can be seen by the public. We will never give you an unofficial website.

Official Website: Metainfluencersnft.com

We are not associated, affiliates, nor are we working with any sales agent directly or indirectly in verbal or writing to help us with our sales and marketing campaigns to assist us in the search for the "WhiteList" spot.

If you find yourself receiving such messages, please open a ticket immediately at our discord channel or DM UltimateLego - MetaInfluencers or Nicholas.T -MetaInfluencers to see clarity. High chances are scammers are eyeing you. Do not entertain and block them if possible.

Your Personal Data will be safe with us. We are a team of data privacy practitioners (PDPC x IAPP) who are well equipped with DPTM and GDPR. We adopt a healthy and safe privacy methodology and demonstrate good governance and accountability. Although, most of you may not be sharing your personal data with us, from time to time when we require information.

Take note that we DO NOT share your data with any Data Intermediaries or sales associates before seeking your consent. For more information, you may visit our Privacy Policy where we put up a notice.

CONNECT

CAN I BUY THEM NOW, NOW, NOW?

Unique aspects and niches such as lifestyle, fashion, business, health and many more, The MetaInfluencers' aim is to provide a platform for every individual or business to reach out, connect, share and speak with influencers around the world through our own space in Decentraland or Sandbox depending on the holders vote.

WHITELIST DATE
Price : 0.1 ETH
TBA

Follow our Discord Channel for the latest previews and updates! Discord Link: https://discord.gg/kEgTf6WbsS

PRE SALE SALE
Price : 0.15 ETH
TBA

Our official public sale will be released once all whitelist spots are minted.